1966 Ford Mustang – By: Ronnie Gibson

My dad had a 1965 Mustang when I was growing up and gave it to his younger brother, my uncle, when I was around 10 years old. These cars are such classics and bring back so many memories for so many people. I love to see a Mustang. Any model, any year from the mid to late sixties. He bought a ’74 Mustang years later and man had those cars taken a turn for the worse. I’ll always remember that ’65 Mustang and the joy it brought me.

3 comments on “1966 Ford Mustang – By: Ronnie Gibson

  1. wonderful, it’s rock.

    Like

  2. granbee says:

    This car was THE BOMB when I was finishing high school, going off to college. A classmate received one for graduation from his family, because he had won the football scholarship he dreamed of. I had tutored him for two years to get his grades withing the required limits attached to that scholarship!

    Like

  3. pedmar10 says:

    great car had them from 1977 to 1990 lol!! wish I can find them where I live now

    Like

Leave a Reply

