Paul McCartney & Wings – “Bluebird”

5 comments on “Paul McCartney & Wings – “Bluebird”

  1. granbee says:

    One of my very, very, VERY favorite McCartney numbers! I see a bluebird of happiness right over my head just now!

    Like

  2. pewterbreath says:

    I always found Wings to be woefully under-appreciated. Sure they aren’t as consistent as the Beatles (who is?) but at their best they can be one of the most wonderful bands on earth!

    Like

  3. Lindy Lee says:

    A little bird chirped a message to me that you are a McCartney fan. Thank you…

    Like

  4. This is on my list of personal favorite. songs. of All Time. Thanks for sharing! Wings = summer of ’77 for me. It’s been too long since I heard it last.

    Like

  5. fivereflections says:

    a world filled with music is beautiful

    Like

Leave a Reply

